You will be charged when you sign up and decide to become a Patron, and then all following charges will take place on the 1st of each month, giving you access to our exclusive content in that month.
We don’t recommend signing up at the end of the month!!!
If you sign up at the end of the month, you will be charged again on the first of the following month, so it may feel like you were charged double. For example, imagine you join on Jan 26th. Once you confirm that, you are charged $5 or $10 for access in January and immediately unlock premium content. However, you would be charged again on Feb 1st for the month of February. All in all, you’d pay the full amount for January, but only really have access for 5 days of January. We know it’s unfair, but that’s how Patreon works.